Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Blasius

Sandra Blasius

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Blasius
"We are always greeted with a smile and made to feel important when we go to Mark's Office. Meredith, the office manager is helpful and efficient. Quincy gets things done. Mark is terrific. He always makes time for us and resolves any issues we might have. Kudos to the Cortesi Staff."
Profile photo of Lauren Dougherty

Lauren Dougherty

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Dougherty
"Quincy at Mark’s office was so helpful in working with us to switch to State Farm. He answered all our questions and got us a wonderful rate. So pleasant to talk with as well!"
Profile photo of Ruth Lipka

Ruth Lipka

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Lipka
"Whenever I call they are quick to respond and are always helpful and explain issues so that I can understand!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Brevard

Leslie Brevard

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Brevard
"Thank you for making this experience quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Tom Lee Brooks

Tom Lee Brooks

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Lee Brooks
"Went to AAA Insurance company Club my self"
Profile photo of Angela Shreves

Angela Shreves

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Shreves
"Very friendly people in understanding people that work there that help you out a lot I like State farm I had you guys forever 12 years now"
Profile photo of shawn stokes

shawn stokes

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawn stokes
"Great experience. Outstanding Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Hannah Markey

Hannah Markey

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Markey
"As a student and first time car owner, the entire process was made easy and affordable for me. We also use State Farm for renters insurance, so the bundle deal definitely made sense for us."
Profile photo of Alexander DeMaris

Alexander DeMaris

November 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alexander DeMaris
"Poor service when they made an error? Due to an internal billing error at Sate farm had my truck insurance cancelled, didn't get a callback when I found the error. Ended up missing work, considering legal action. No info on what happened to cause the problem. Extremely troubled and upset."
Profile photo of Nancy Hopper

Nancy Hopper

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hopper
"I was very impressed with Lindsay at Cortesi State Farm for handling my questions in such a professional and yet friendly way, i was impressed. Definitely giving 5 warranted ⭐ s."
Profile photo of Victor da Silva

Victor da Silva

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor da Silva
"The team was incredible. They thoroughly help me with my home and auto policies. The consistency and going-above-and-beyond attitude made an out-of-state transition much smoother. Thank you, Quincy, and the team!"
Profile photo of naya Watson

naya Watson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by naya Watson
"The best one we have in town."
Profile photo of Lindsay Trimble

Lindsay Trimble

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Trimble
"Quincy is hands down the best in the business. So fast, efficient, and detail oriented! Always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ashton Jackson

Ashton Jackson

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Jackson
"Best experience I’ve had with Car Insurance!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wilcox

Jennifer Wilcox

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wilcox
"Caring and thorough staff. The customer service is top-notch in an industry generally devoid of personal attention to detail. Kudos."
Profile photo of Hannah Cousin

Hannah Cousin

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Cousin
"It was all fast and easy! Appreciate that so much!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hill

Sarah Hill

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hill
"Quincy was amazing. He took the time to go over all my options without being pushy or making it feel like I needed more. He was patient and actually listened to me!!"
Profile photo of TOM AND ELAINE ARISMAN

TOM AND ELAINE ARISMAN

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TOM AND ELAINE ARISMAN
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Bridget Cullett

Bridget Cullett

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Cullett
"Quincy was very helpful and saved us a bunch of money! So glad to be back with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hauck

Brandon Hauck

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hauck
"Had to make a payment today I also had some changes to my policy. Quincy got back to me in less than 10 minutes after me asking him about it. The whole experience was very fast and easy. Always great customer service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Yu-Hua Yeh

Yu-Hua Yeh

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yu-Hua Yeh
"Quincy was very responsive and made the process really easy for us."
Profile photo of Destiny Renfro

Destiny Renfro

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Renfro
"The staff is always helpful and understanding. They know I have some health disabilities and go above and beyond to assist me."
Profile photo of Angelica Wiggins

Angelica Wiggins

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Wiggins
"Quincy Was Very Nice And professional not rude at all"
Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brown
"It’s always a joy to talk with the friendly staff here. They’re very down to earth and classy people"
Profile photo of McKenna Burt

McKenna Burt

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Burt
"Bought a new vehicle and needed to update my insurance. Quincy was very professional and extremely helpful. Made it a quick and painless switch!"