Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CJ Castelletti

CJ Castelletti

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Castelletti
"The quote experience was quick, simple, and to the point. They tried to save me money as much as possible. There was also no pressure to purchase the policy."
Profile photo of Tiffany Freeman

Tiffany Freeman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Freeman
"Great Experience I’m glad I’m at State Farm"
Profile photo of erik elliott

erik elliott

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erik elliott
"Such a great group to work with. Always looking out for my best interest and always making sure I'm getting the best rates possible!"
Profile photo of Robert Matos

Robert Matos

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Matos
"Great service! Mark and Quincy are always quick to respond and fix any problems or concerns."
Profile photo of Tiffany Van Sant

Tiffany Van Sant

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Van Sant
"Highly recommend Mark’s agency, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Amber Mammoser

Amber Mammoser

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Mammoser
"Mark is great! Highly recommend not only him but the agency for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy H.

Amy H.

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy H.
"Great place to be! Great rates and phenomenal customer service."
Profile photo of Melissa Mann

Melissa Mann

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mann
"Mark is an incredible agent with the knowledge base to help you make informed decisions. He and his staff aren’t pushy at all and are always happy to help."
Profile photo of Marissa LaDuke

Marissa LaDuke

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa LaDuke
"Such a wonderful team and great office!"
Profile photo of Kayla Bray

Kayla Bray

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bray
"Great office with great people 😊"
Profile photo of John Skopick

John Skopick

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Skopick
"Mark is a great agent and involved in the community would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Greg Pacelli

Greg Pacelli

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Pacelli
"Mark and his team help me keep my family safe, secure, and prepared for the future. I recommend you allow them to do the same for you."
Profile photo of Kyle Hutchinson

Kyle Hutchinson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hutchinson
"Absolutely recommend Mark for your all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrea M

Andrea M

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea M
"Lindsay was very nice and helped me out."
Profile photo of Etta Hall

Etta Hall

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Etta Hall
"Mark was wonderful to work with. It was a quick and easy process getting vehicle insurance after my move to Illinois. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tiffani Seng

Tiffani Seng

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Seng
"Quincy really helped us, something affordable and that will give us a peace of mind."
Profile photo of Evangelina Garcia

Evangelina Garcia

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evangelina Garcia
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of Vickie Pulliam

Vickie Pulliam

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Pulliam
"Lindsay was Wonderful! She even explained several things I wasn't aware you offered. So happy!"
Profile photo of diana mcealroy

diana mcealroy

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diana mcealroy
"Every one in this office are very nice and they treat me like family!"
Profile photo of Samantha Groves

Samantha Groves

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Groves
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sandra J Blasius

Sandra J Blasius

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra J Blasius
"We are always greeted with a smile and made to feel important when we go to Mark's Office. Meredith, the office manager is helpful and efficient. Quincy gets things done. Mark is terrific. He always makes time for us and resolves any issues we might have. Kudos to the Cortesi Staff."
Profile photo of Lauren Dougherty

Lauren Dougherty

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Dougherty
"Quincy at Mark’s office was so helpful in working with us to switch to State Farm. He answered all our questions and got us a wonderful rate. So pleasant to talk with as well!"
Profile photo of Ruth Lipka

Ruth Lipka

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Lipka
"Whenever I call they are quick to respond and are always helpful and explain issues so that I can understand!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Brevard

Leslie Brevard

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Brevard
"Thank you for making this experience quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Tom Lee Brooks

Tom Lee Brooks

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Lee Brooks
"Went to AAA Insurance company Club my self"